It starts with a
conversation

2085 Whittington Drive, Unit 6
Cavan Monaghan, ON
K9J 0G5

705-743-5551

Don Barnet
President + Chief Technical Officer
don@steelworksdesign.com
705-743-5551 (207)

Rhonda Barnet
President + Chief Operating Officer
rhonda.barnet@steelworksdesign.com
705-743-5551 (208)

simon denure
Engineering Manager
simon.denure@steelworksdesign.com
705-743-5551 (202)

Jim Adriaensen
Senior Structural Engineer
jim@steelworksdesign.com
705-743-5551 (214)

Les Agnew
Major Account Manager +
Technical Sales
les.agnew@steelworksdesign.com
705-743-5551 (251)

Ron Trotter
Technical Sales + Service Manager
ron.trotter@steelworksdesign.com
705-743-5551 (212)

General Inquiries
sales@steelworksdesign.com